Team

Markus Walter

Geschäftsführer / Sozialpädagoge

Tel.: 07161 / 650 58050
Email: m.walter@lernen-foerdern-gp.de

Martina
Zuber

Sozialpädagogin /
System. Supervisorin

Tel.: 07161 / 650 58051
Email: m.zuber@lernen-foerdern-gp.de

Tobias
Hennig

Sozialpädagoge

Tel.: 07161 / 650 58053
Email: t.hennig@lernen-foerdern-gp.de

Julia
Hilger

Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: 07161 / 650 58052
Email: j.hilger@lernen-foerdern-gp.de

Peter
Wolf

Sozialpädagoge

Tel.: 07161 / 650 58054
Email: p.wolf@lernen-foerdern-gp.de

Thomas Schilder

SozialpädagogE

Tel.: 07161 / 650 57050
Email: t.schilder@lernen-foerdern-gp.de

Mandy Pallasch

SozialpädagogIn

Tel.: 07161 / 650 57050
Email: m.pallasch@lernen-foerdern-gp.de

Franziska Weber

Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: 07161 / 650 57051
Email: f.weber@lernen-foerdern-gp.de

Franziska Niebel

Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: 07161 / 650 57051
Email: f.niebel@lernen-foerdern-gp.de

Rebecca Kosmatin

BO Projekt Schülerlädle

Christiane Dwischi

BO Projekt Mensa

Feride
Ayman

BO Projekt Mensa

Alexander Rode

BO Projekt Holz / GTS

Ilknur Saglik

Unterstützung GTS

Tugay Avci

Unterstützung GTS